Calvin Harris Previews “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1”

Calvin Harris gives us a sneak peek at what is guaranteed to be one of the soundtracks of the Summer. Slated to drop on 30th June, Calvin Harris has brought together almost every relevant artist at the moment to create Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

It’s hard to go wrong when your tracklist has Frank Ocean, Khalid, Migos, Young Thug, Ariana Grande, Future, Pharrell, Travis Scott and that is just to name a few. Then when you have them all going over funky style beats (the album title gives that away), you have what they call a Summer mixtape. Wherever you are this Summer, expect to hear every single track on repeat.

You can check out the preview HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s